Public Speaking

HBO has some of the best documentary films showcased on its channel. What grabbed me about this particular documentary are the title graphics. I just love them! I’m not a follower or fan of Fran Lebowitz, the author and speaker whom this film is about. I don’t think I had even heard of her before I saw the ads for this documentary on HBO. But the title graphics caught my eye and got me interested. Unfortunately, after watching about half of this documentary, I can’t say the film is very interesting. But the graphics are inspirational to me!

This entry was posted in Documentaries, Graphics, Movies, TV by Brad Swenson. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brad Swenson

Appreciating and contributing to the art and craft of movies, television, videos, and photography is my daily mission in life. My canvas for expression is emotion. I'm driven to discover and share interesting stories about people, their actions, their thoughts, their feelings, their work, and their contributions to the web of life.

Leave a Reply

