The Fray – You Found Me

One of my favorite bands of recent is The Fray. I saw them in concert in Phoenix at the Dodge Theater last year (July 2009) and they were spectacular! Lead singer Isaac Slade has a soulful voice and his lyrics are very poetic to me. I fell in love with this music video the first time I saw it in HD on Apple’s website, and it’s one of my favorite music videos ever. I just love the photography…it’s visually fantastic! The sets and locations are interesting and lighted just right. The video has a dark tone to it just like the song, which I like as a filmmaker who wants to make character driven dramatic feature films. This video has a movie quality to it. Check out some of my favorite still images from the video. Pure work of art!

This entry was posted in Music, Music Videos by Brad Swenson. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brad Swenson

Appreciating and contributing to the art and craft of movies, television, videos, and photography is my daily mission in life. My canvas for expression is emotion. I'm driven to discover and share interesting stories about people, their actions, their thoughts, their feelings, their work, and their contributions to the web of life.

Leave a Reply

